7
\$\begingroup\$

On this question, I voted to reopen after the second edit. I later realized that I shouldn't have voted to reopen, but I can't take it back. It seems the functionality doesn't exist.

No Retract Reopen vote

If I click "OK" it says that I have already voted, and if I click "Cancel" it closes the alert:

enter image description here

\$\endgroup\$

You must log in to answer this question.

Browse other questions tagged .